Friday, 14 August 2009

New T-Polar mix - Girls Love Ecker

New Mix for download and streaming

Submerse - Everthing around us [L2S]
Horsepower productions - Lets dance [Tempa]
Deekline & Wizard - Back up (TRG remix) [Against the Grain]
Excision & Datsik - Calypso [Rottun]
Smashback - Wizard of Oz [Wide]
Trode - Keep going (Kanji Kinetic remix) [Wide]
Phuturistix - Feel it out (Daluq remix) [Hospital]
Eskmo - Jetski (Gella remix) [Bassrock]
T-Polar - Night of the golden root [Wide]
Buraka Som Sistema - Work that rewire [Mad Decent]
High Rankin - Sulfer tears [Suicide Dub]
Randomoidz - Fractal rock [Digital Distortions]
Green Velvet - Destination unknown (T-Polar booty rework) [Unreleased]


No comments:

Post a Comment